Cam

People

SETTORE ADDETTO TELEFONO E-MAIL
COMMERCIALE r_petrocchi Franco Basati 0587/296054 int. 216 f.basati@camscrl.com
m_bacciardi Michele Bacciardi 0587/296054 int. 217 m.bacciardi@camscrl.com
TAGLIO LASER f_baldacci Federico Baldacci 0587/296054 int. 226 laser.cam@camscrl.com
UFFICIO TECNICO a_calloni Alessandro Calloni 0587/296054 int. 211 a.calloni@camscrl.com
ASSICURAZIONE QUALITA’ f_basati Matteo Millozzi 0587/296054 int. 220 m.millozzi@camscrl.com
m_millozzi Francesco Banti 0587/296054 int. 220 f.banti@camscrl.com
ACQUISTI E LOGISTICA VERNICIATURA l_bernardini Leonardo Bernardini 0587/296054 int. 221 l.bernardini@camscrl.com
verniciatura@camscrl.com
ACQUISTI E LOGISTICA OFFICINA n_landi Nico Landi 0587/296054 int. 213 n.landi@camscrl.com
LOGISTICA SALDATURA e_bagagli Erica Bagagli 0587/296054 int. 212 e.bagagli@camscrl.com
MAGAZZINO r_cioni Riccardo Cioni 0587/296054 int.222 magazzino1@camscrl.com
a_petrocchi Andrea Petrocchi 0587/296054 int. 219 a.petrocchi@camscrl.com
AMMINISTRAZIONE f_millozzi Filippo Millozzi 0587/296054 int. 214 f.millozzi@camscrl.com
PERSONALE c_pescini Chiara Pescini 0587/296054 int. 210 c.pescini@camscrl.com
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube